Thrillington - Black LP

In stock

Paul McCartney will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the reissues of four titles on 180-gram black vinyl. All vinyl LPs will feature a download card and fully restored artwork.

Side A

1 Too Many People
2 3 Legs
3 Ram On
4 Dear Boy
5 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
6 Smile Away

Side B

1 Heart Of The Country
2 Monkberry Moon Delight
3 Eat At Home
4 Long Haired Lady
5 Back Seat Of My Car