Volume 2 1966-1970 - Vinyl Box Set

Marvin Gaye

$ 197.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Moods Of Marvin Gaye

  1. I'll Be Doggone
  2. Little Darling (I Need You)
  3. Take This Heart Of Mine
  4. Hey Diddle Diddle
  5. One More Heartache
  6. Ain't That Peculiar
  7. Night Life
  8. You've Been A Long Time Coming
  9. Your Unchanging Love
  10. You're The One For Me
  11. I Worry 'Bout You
  12. One For My Baby (And One For The Road)

Take Two

  1. It Takes Two
  2. I Love You, Yes I Do
  3. Baby I Need Your Loving
  4. It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
  5. Baby Say Yes
  6. What Good Am I Without You
  7. Til There Was You
  8. Love Fell On Me
  9. Secret Love
  10. I Want You 'Round
  11. Heaven Sent You I Know
  12. When We're Together


  1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  2. You've Got What It Takes
  3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  4. Somethin’ Stupid
  5. Your Precious Love
  6. Hold Me Oh My Darling
  7. Two Can Have A Party
  8. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
  9. If This World Were Mine
  10. Sad Wedding
  11. Give A Little Love
  12. Oh How I'd Miss You

In The Groove

  1. You
  2. Tear It On Down
  3. Chained
  4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  5. At Last (I Found A Love)
  6. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  7. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  8. Change What You Can
  9. It's Love I Need
  10. Every Now And Then
  11. You're What's Happening (In The World Today)
  12. There Goes My Baby

You're All I Need

  1. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  2. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
  3. You're All I Need To Get By
  4. Baby Don't Cha Worry
  5. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
  6. Give In, You Just Can't Win
  7. When Love Comes Knocking At My Heart
  8. Come On And See Me
  9. I Can't Help But Love You
  10. That's How It Is (Since You've Been Gone)
  11. I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby
  12. Memory Chest


  1. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  2. This Magic Moment
  3. That's The Way Love Is
  4. The End Of Our Road
  5. Seek And You Shall Find
  6. Memories
  7. Only A Lonely Man Would Know
  8. It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow
  9. More Than A Heart Can Stand
  10. Try My True Love
  11. I Got To Get To California
  12. It Don't Take Much To Keep Me


  1. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
  2. California Soul
  3. Love Woke Me Up This Morning
  4. This Poor Heart Of Mine
  5. I'm Your Puppet
  6. The Onion Song
  7. What You Gave Me
  8. Baby I Need Your Loving
  9. I Can't Believe You Love Me
  10. How You Gonna Keep It (After You Get It)
  11. More, More, More
  12. Satisfied Feelin'

That's The Way Love Is

  1. Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
  2. Yesterday
  3. Groovin'
  4. I Wish It Would Rain
  5. That's The Way Love Is
  6. How Can I Forget
  7. Abraham, Martin & John
  8. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  9. No Time For Tears
  10. Cloud Nine
  11. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  12. So Long