U.S. Singles Collection: The Capitol Years 1962‑1965 - CD Box Set

The Beach Boys

$ 100.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Surfin' Safari

  1. Surfin' Safari 
  2. 409 
  3. 409 (Live) 

Ten Little Indians

  1. Ten Little Indians 
  2. County Fair 
  3. Punchline 

Surfin' USA

  1. Surfin' USA 
  2. Shut Down 
  3. Surfin' USA (Stereo Mix) 
  4. Shut Down (Stereo Mix) 

Surfer Girl

  1. Surfer Girl 
  2. Little Deuce Coupe 
  3. Surfer Girl (Stereo Mix) 
  4. Little Deuce Coupe (Stereo Mix) 

Be True To Your School

  1. Be True To Your School 
  2. In My Room 
  3. Be True To Your School (Alternate Version) 
  4. In My Room (Stereo Mix) 

Little Saint Nick

  1. Little Saint Nick 
  2. The Lord's Prayer 
  3. Little Saint Nick (Stereo Mix) 
  4. The Lord's Prayer (Stereo Mix) 

Fun, Fun, Fun

  1. Fun, Fun, Fun 
  2. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? 
  3. Fun, Fun, Fun (Stereo Mix) 
  4. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Alternate Single Edit) 

I Get Around

  1. I Get Around 
  2. Don't Worry Baby 
  3. I Get Around (Stereo Backing Track) 
  4. Don't Worry Baby (Stereo Mix) 

When I Grow Up To Be A Man

  1. When I Grow Up To Be A Man 
  2. She Knows Me Too Well 
  3. When I Grow Up To Be A Man (Stereo Mix) 
  4. She Knows Me Too Well (Stereo Mix) 

Four By The Beach Boys

  1. Wendy 
  2. Don't Back Down 
  3. Little Honda 
  4. Hushabye 
  5. Wendy (Stereo Mix) 
  6. Don't Back Down (Stereo Mix) 
  7. Little Honda (Stereo Mix) 
  8. Hushabye (Stereo Mix) 

Dance, Dance, Dance

  1. Dance, Dance, Dance 
  2. The Warmth Of The Sun 
  3. Dance, Dance, Dance (Stereo Remix) 
  4. The Warmth Of The Sun (Stereo Mix) 

The Man With All The Toys

  1. The Man With All The Toys 
  2. Blue Christmas 
  3. The Man With All The Toys (Stereo Mix) 
  4. Blue Christmas (Stereo Mix) 

Do You Wanna Dance?

  1. Do You Wanna Dance? 
  2. Please Let Me Wonder 
  3. Do You Wanna Dance? (Stereo Backing Track) 
  4. Please Let Me Wonder (Stereo Mix) 

Help Me, Rhonda

  1. Help Me, Rhonda 
  2. Kiss Me, Baby 
  3. Help Me, Rhonda (Mono Backing Track) 
  4. Kiss Me, Baby (Stereo Mix) 

California Girls

  1. California Girls 
  2. Let Him Run Wild 
  3. California Girls (Stereo Mix) 
  4. Let Him Run Wild (Stereo Mix) 

Bonus Disc

  1. All Dressed Up For School (Original Mono Mix) 
  2. I'm So Young (Original Mono Mix) 
  3. Help Me, Rhonda (Alternate Mix) 
  4. Graduation Day (Stereo Mix)