Trouble Man Soundtrack - Vinyl LP

Marvin Gaye

$ 19.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Trouble Man is a soundtrack and twelfth studio album from Marvin Gaye, released on December 8, 1972, on Motown-subsidiary label Tamla Records. As the soundtrack to the 1972 Blaxploitation film of the same name, the Trouble Man soundtrack was a more contemporary move for Gaye, following his landmark politically charged album What's Going On.

Side A
  1. Main Theme from Trouble Man
  2. 'T' Plays It Cool
  3. Poor Abbey Walsh
  4. The Break In (Police Shoot Big)
  5. Cleo's Apartment
  6. Trouble Man
  7. Theme from Trouble Man
Side B
  1. 'T' Stands for Trouble
  2. Main Theme from Trouble Man
  3. Life Is a Gamble
  4. Deep-in-It
  5. Don't Mess with Mister 'T'
  6. There Goes Mister 'T'