These Days - Vinyl 2LP

Bon Jovi

$ 34.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Side A

  1. Hey God
  2. Something For The Pain
  3. This Ain't A Love Song

Side B

  1. These Days
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Damned

Side C

  1. My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
  2. (It's Hard) Letting You Go
  3. Hearts Breaking Even
  4. Something To Believe In

Side D

  1. If That's What It Takes
  2. Diamond Ring
  3. All I Want Is Everything*
  4. Bitter Wine*

* Previously not available in the U.S.