THE ULTIMATE PLANET DRUM 25TH ANNIVERSARY COLLECTION: 2LP + Autographed 12" x 12" Full Color Lithograph + Signed Planet Drum Book + Digital Download + Bonus Sticker

Mickey Hart

$ 99.99 

This product is currently sold out.

Release date: TBD

Free Shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Upgrade your Planet Drum experience to this ultimate Mickey Hart bundle.

Complete with a one of a kind, 12" x 12" full color lithograph, signed by Mickey Hart! Lithograph enclosed in a beautiful envelope. Also includes two LPs in a gatefold sleeve pressed on 180g vinyl and much more:

  • Your own autographed copy of the award winning Planet Drum book signed by Mickey Hart
  • A digital download of the album on release day.

Celebrating their Grammy Award winning album milestone, Mickey and the Planet Drum ensemble are proud to share the new digitally remastered album. Available for the first time on vinyl, this reissue includes additional compositions and arrangements produced by Mickey and Zakir Hussain. The 25th Anniversary Planet Drum also features never before heard material recorded back in 1991 on three new tracks: "Sea of Showers", "Throat Games" and "The Spot.”

This offer is the ultimate Planet Drum celebration!

  • Digitally remastered 2LPs in gatefold sleeve pressed on 180g vinyl.
  • Autographed 12" x 12" full color lithograph printed on 100# Accent Opaque Smooth paper stock.
  • Signed Planet Drum book.
  • Digital download will be sent via email with access link on street date.
  • Features three new tracks: “Sea of Showers,” “Throat Games,” and “The Spot.”
  • New songs produced by Mickey and Zakir with additional compositions and arrangements by Zakir adding to material recorded back in 1991.
  1. Udu Chant
  2. Island Groove
  3. Light Over Shadow
  4. Dance Of The Hunter's Fire
  5. Jewe "You Are The One"
  6. The Hunt
  7. Temple Caves
  8. The Dancing Sorcerer
  9. Bones
  10. Lost River
  11. Evening Samba
  12. Iyanu "Surprises"
  13. Mysterious Island
  14. Sea Of Showers
  15. Throat Games
  16. The Spot