The Definitive Collection by Stevie Wonder - CD

Stevie Wonder

$ 10.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Stevie's first career-spanning, single-CD collection, featuring 21 hits from 1963's Fingertips Part 2 to 1985's Part-Time Lover ! And featured in between: the rare 45 version of You Are the Sunshine of My Life; I Was Made to Love Her; For Once in My Life; Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours; Superstition; Higher Ground; Living for the City; Boogie on Reggae Woman; Sir Duke; I Wish; Master Blaster (Jammin'); That Girl; I Just Called to Say I Love You; Hey Love , and more. A 16-page booklet puts Stevie's incredible career in context.

  1. Fingertips, Part 2 (Live At The Regal Theater/1963/ Single Version) 
  2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) (Single Version)
  3. Hey Love
  4. I Was Made To Love Her
  5. For Once In My Life 
  6. My Cherie Amour
  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) 
  8. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Single Version With Horns) 
  9. Superstition (Single Version)
  10. Higher Ground (Single Version)
  11. Living For The City
  12. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  13. Boogie On Reggae Woman (Single Version)
  14. I Wish
  15. Sir Duke
  16. Master Blaster (Jammin') (Single Version)
  17. That Girl
  18. Do I Do
  19. I Just Called To Say I Love You (Single Version)
  20. Overjoyed
  21. Part-Time Lover (Single Version)