The Christmas Collection: The Best of Stevie Wonder - CD

Stevie Wonder

$ 11.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Add one gravity-defying voice to plush orchestration and those irresistible Motown rhythms, and let the funky festivities begin. With his bright vocals and sparkling instrumentation, Wonder injects new life and a real sense of playfulness into Yuletide standards such as "The Little Drummer Boy" and "Silver Bells". Originals like "What Christmas Means to Me" shake the tree and rattle the eggnog cups with a vibrant energy that will have you dancing until New Year's Eve.

  1. Someday At Christmas
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Ave Maria
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. One Little Christmas Tree
  6. The Day That Love Began
  7. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  8. Badtime For Toys
  9. Christmastime
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
  11. A Warm Little Home On A Hill
  12. What Christmas Means To Me
  13. The Miracles Means To Me
  14. The Miracles Of Christmas
  15. Everyone's A Kid At Christmas Time