The Albums - Vinyl Box Set

Bon Jovi

$ 466.00 

  • The Albums - Vinyl Box Set
  • The Albums - Vinyl Box Set

This product is currently sold out.

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Island/Mercury is celebrating the band's legacy with a career-spanning 17-album vinyl box set featuring every Bon Jovi album from the past thirty-two years remastered on high-quality, 180-gram vinyl! This comprehensive collection also includes both of Jon Bon Jovi's solo albums, Blaze Of Glory and Destination Anywhere, as well as Extras, a new compilation created exclusively for the box set which features fan favorite 'Always' along with hard-to-find international rarities. Each vinyl album preserves the original look and sound of the originals - all LP jackets are exact replicas of the original album cover and songs have been mastered to the band's specifications to ensure exceptional audio quality.

  • Bon Jovi (1984)
  • 7800 Fahrenheit (1985)
  • Slippery When Wet (1986)
  • New Jersey (1988)
    • *On double vinyl for the best possible audio quality.
  • Keep The Faith (1992)
    • *First ever vinyl pressing in the U.S.
  • These Days (1995)
    • *First ever vinyl pressing in the U.S. with 2 bonus tracks previously unavailable.
  • Crush (2000)
    • *Never before on vinyl.
  • Bounce (2002)
    • *Never before on vinyl.
  • Have A Nice Day (2005)
    • *Never before on vinyl.
  • Lost Highway (2007)
    • *Never before on vinyl.
  • The Circle (2009)
    • *Never before on vinyl.
  • What About Now (2013)
    • *Never before on double vinyl.
  • Burning Bridges (2015)
    • *Never before on vinyl.
  • This House Is Not For Sale (2016)
    • *On 180-gram pressing.
  • Blaze Of Glory (Jon Bon Jovi) (1990)
  • Destination Anywhere (Jon Bon Jovi) (1997)
    • *Never before on double vinyl.