Take Off Your Pants and Jacket - Vinyl LP


$ 25.00 

This product is currently sold out.

blink-182's 4th studio album. Released in 2001. Features the singles "The Rock Show", "First Date", and "Stay Together For The Kids".

Side A

  1. Anthem Part Two
  2. Online Songs
  3. First Date
  4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
  5. Story Of A Lonely Guy
  6. The Rock Show
  7. Stay Together For The Kids

Side B

  1. Roller Coaster
  2. Reckless Abandon
  3. Everytime I Look For You
  4. Give Me One Good Reason
  5. Shut Up
  6. Please Take Me Home