Songs in the Key of Life - CD Set

Stevie Wonder

$ 19.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Songs In The Key of Life is rightfully considered Stevie Wonder's magnum opus. While "Sir Duke", his tribute to the recently departed Duke Ellington, "I Wish", "Pastime Paradise", and "Isn't She Lovely", his celebration of his daughter, are among the album's most famous songs, "Village Ghetto Land” and “As" are every bit their equals. The entire album plays as an extended suite, a musical trip into a world where Wonder has rewritten the rules of popular song.

Disc 1

  1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
  2. Have A Talk With God
  3. Village Ghetto Land
  4. Contusion
  5. Sir Duke
  6. I Wish
  7. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  8. Pastime Paradise
  9. Summer Soft
  10. Ordinary Pain

Disc 2

  1. Isn't She Lovely
  2. Joy Inside My Tears
  3. Black Man
  4. Ngiculela-Es Una Historia-I Am Singing
  5. If It's Magic
  6. As
  7. Another Star
  8. Saturn
  9. Ebony Eyes
  10. All Day Sucker
  11. Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)