Some Girls - Super Deluxe Edition - CD+DVD+Vinyl Box Set

The Rolling Stones

$ 150.00 

  • The Rolling Stones - Exile on Main Street - Super Deluxe Edition - Vinyl Box Set
  • The Rolling Stones - Exile on Main Street - Super Deluxe Edition - Vinyl Box Set

This product is currently sold out.

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

This digitally remastered Super Deluxe Edition of the Rolling Stones 1978 masterpiece contains the digitally remastered and expanded two CD Deluxe Edition of the album PLUS a bonus DVD, 7" vinyl single, hardback book, a set of postcards, Helmut Newton prints, and a poster. A fresh, uncompromising attempt to incorporate then-modern pop techniques into the band's familiar sound, Some Girls opens with the Disco sass of "Miss You" and closes with the self-destructive punk of "Shattered". In between, you have an album that solidified their reputation as the world's greatest Rock 'n' Roll band. Some may cite Exile On Main Street as their finest '70s moment, but Some Girls is it's equal, if not a smidgen more exciting.

Disc 1
  1. Miss You
  2. When The Whip Comes Down
  3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  4. Some Girls
  5. Lies
  6. Far Away Eyes
  7. Respectable
  8. Before They Make Me Run
  9. Beast of Burden
  10. Shattered
Disc 2
  1. Claudine
  2. So Young
  3. Do You Think I Really Care
  4. When You're Gone
  5. No Spare Parts
  6. Don't Be A Stranger
  7. We Had It All
  8. Tallahassee Lassie
  9. I Love You Too Much
  10. Keep Up Blues
  11. You Win Again
  12. Petrol Blues
  • Live footage & promo clips
  • Some Girls Live In Texas '78:
    • Beast Of Burden
    • Shattered
    • Tumbling Dice
  • Official Music Videos:
    • Respectable
    • Far Away Eyes
    • Miss You
7" Vinyl
  • Beast Of Burden / When The Whip Comes Down