Signed, Sealed and Delivered - CD

Stevie Wonder

$ 9.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Stevie's unmistakable harmonica sound put a whole new spin on the Beatles' We Can Work It Out on this 1970 classic. That became a hit as did Heaven Help Us All and, of course, the title smash, one of his all-time classics!

  1. Never Had A Dream Come True
  2. We Can Work It Out
  3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  4. Heaven Help Us All
  5. You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover
  6. Sugar
  7. Don't Wonder Why
  8. Anything You Want Me To Do
  9. I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Away
  10. Joy (Takes Over Me)
  11. I Gotta Have A Song
  12. Something To Say