Original Musiquarium - CD Set

Stevie Wonder

$ 29.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Motown scrubbed its previous release of Stevie's classic '70s hits collection to bring you this new version, which restores the original credits, adds lyrics, offers superior sound and even includes the original single version of You Are the Sunshine of My Life , only available here! Among the other tracks: Superstition; Living for the City; You Haven't Done Nothin'; Higher Ground; Sir Duke; Master Blaster (Jammin'); That Girl; Isn't She Lovely; Do I Do; Boogie On Reggae Woman; I Wish; Send One Your Love , and more

Disc 1

  1. Superstition
  2. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  3. Living For The City
  4. Front Line
  5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  6. Send One Your Love
  7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  8. Ribbon In The Sky

Disc 2

  1. Higher Ground
  2. Sir Duke
  3. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  5. That Girl
  6. Isn't She Lovely
  7. I Wish
  8. Do I Do