Music To Be Murdered By - Test Pressing - Vinyl LP

Alfred Hitchcock

$ 49.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Side A

  1. Music to Be Murdered By
  2. I'll Never Smile Again
  3. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  4. After You've Gone
  5. Alfred Hitchcock Television Theme

Side B

  1. Suspicion
  2. Body and Soul
  3. Lover Come Back to Me
  4. I'll Walk Alone
  5. The Hour of Parting