Infest - Vinyl LP

Papa Roach

$ 25.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Release date: September 8, 2017

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

For the first time in history, Papa Roach's classic multi-platinum album 'Infest' will be released on vinyl. Originally released in 2000, the album features the International hit 'Last Resort' plus singles 'Broken Home', 'Between Angels and Insects' and 'Dead Cell'. The package also includes 'Tightrope', previously a secret hidden track, and rarity track 'Legacy' which only featured on selected editions of the album.

Side A

  1. Infest
  2. Last Resort
  3. Broken Home
  4. Dead Cell
  5. Between Angels and Insects
  6. Blood Brothers
  7. Revenge

Side B

  1. Snakes
  2. Never Enough
  3. Binge 
  4. Thrown Away
  5. Tightrope
  6. Legacy