Icon - CD

Stevie Wonder

$ 7.98 

This product is currently sold out.

2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series!

  1. Fingertips, Part 2
  2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  3. Blowin' In The Wind
  4. A Place In The Sun
  5. I Was Made To Love Her
  6. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  7. For Once In My Life
  8. My Cherie Amour
  9. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  10. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  11. Heaven Help Us All
  12. If You Really Love Me