Hot Fuss - Exclusive White Vinyl LP

The Killers

$ 25.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Release date: January 13, 2017

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Exclusive vinyl version on white vinyl. Only 1000 made. Exclusively available through uDiscover US.

Side A

  1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine 
  2. Mr. Brightside 
  3. Smile Like You Mean It 
  4. Somebody Told Me 
  5. All These Things That I've Done

Side B

  1. Andy, You're A Star 
  2. On Top 
  3. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll 
  4. Believe Me Natalie 
  5. Midnight Show 
  6. Everything Will Be Alright