George Harrison - Vinyl LP

George Harrison

$ 22.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Release date: February 24, 2017

George Harrison's self-titled effort was released in February 1979, following a year away from music and the birth of his son, Dhani. The album included the hit single "Blow Away" and "Not Guilty", a song that Harrison originally recorded in 1968 for the Beatles' White Album. The album also features "Here Comes the Moon", the lyrical successor to his 1969 composition "Here Comes the Sun". Harrison co-produced the record with Russ Titelman at his studio, FPSHOT, in Oxfordshire. Amongst others, Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood would make guest appearances. Issued on Dark Horse Records.

Side A

  1. Love Comes To Everyone
  2. Not Guilty
  3. Here Comes The Moon
  4. Soft-Hearted Hana
  5. Blow Away

Side B

  1. Faster
  2. Dark Sweet Lady
  3. Your Love Is Forever
  4. Soft Touch
  5. If You Believe