Francis Albert Sinatra & Antonio Carlos Jobim - Limited Edition Color Vinyl LP

Frank Sinatra

$ 40.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Only 1000 blue vinyl LPs made for the world.

Track List

Side A

  1. The Girl from Ipanema 
  2. Dindi 
  3. Change Partners 
  4. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars 
  5. Meditation

Side B

  1. If You Never Come to Me 
  2. How Insensitive
  3. I Concentrate on You
  4. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
  5. Once I Loved