For Once in My Life - CD

Stevie Wonder

$ 9.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Stevie was only 18 when this 1969 LP hit the charts, but he was growing up fast-he co-wrote and co-produced much of this early gem. The first three tracks became big hits: Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day; You Met Your Match , and the unforgettable title tune!

  1. For Once In My Life
  2. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  3. You Met Your Match
  4. I Wanna Make Her Love Me
  5. I'm More Than Happy (I'm Satisfied)
  6. I Don't Know Why
  7. Sunny
  8. I'd Be A Fool Right Now
  9. Ain't No Lovin'
  10. God Bless The Child
  11. Do I Love Her
  12. The House On The Hill