Exit 0 - Vinyl LP

Steve Earle

$ 20.00 

This product is currently sold out.

New pressing remastered from the original tapes by Robert Vosgien and cut for vinyl by Ron McMaster at Capitol Mastering.

Side A

  1. Nowhere Road
  2. Sweet Little '66
  3. No. 29
  4. Angry Young Man
  5. San Antonio Girl

Side B

  1. The Rain Came Down
  2. I Ain't Ever Satisfied
  3. The Week Of Living Dangerously
  4. I Love You Too Much
  5. It's All Up To You