Come and Get It: The Rare Pearls - CD+Vinyl Box Set

Jackson 5

$ 40.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Free shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Extraordinary 32-track, 2-CD set housed in a special box with deluxe packaging that includes not only the two discs but a vinyl 7-inch single, rare photos, essays and more.

Disc 1

  1. (We're The) Music Makers
  2. If The Shoe Don't Fit
  3. Come And Get It (Love's On The Fire)
  4. I Got A Sure Thing
  5. After You Leave Girl
  6. Mama Told Me Not To Come
  7. Iddint
  8. Since I Lost My Baby
  9. Keep An Eye
  10. Movin'
  11. Feelin' Alright
  12. You Better Watch Out
  13. I'm Your Sunny One (He's My Sunny Boy)
  14. Someone's Standing In My Love Light

Disc 2

  1. If You Want Heaven
  2. You Can't Hurry Love
  3. Keep Off The Grass
  4. Going My Way
  5. Makin' Life A Little Easier For You
  6. Up On The Roof
  7. If I Can't Nobody Can
  8. Our Love
  9. I Can't Get Enough Of You
  10. Cupid
  11. Let's Go Back To Day One
  12. Would Ya Would Ya Baby
  13. Love Trip
  14. Label Me Love
  15. Jumbo Sam
  16. That's How Love Is
  17. If I Have To Move A Mountain
  18. Mama's Pearl