Cloud Nine - Vinyl LP

George Harrison

$ 22.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Release date: February 24, 2017

Cloud Nine marked Harrison’s return from a five-year hiatus from his career as a solo artist. It would be the last studio solo album released during his lifetime. The hit single "Got My Mind Set on You" quickly reached number 1 in the United States and number 2 in the United Kingdom. The album received consistent praise from rock critics, with Rolling Stone describing it as an "expertly crafted, endlessly infectious record". Besides Harrison and co-producer Jeff Lynne of ELO, other artists involved in the sessions included Jim Keltner and Ringo Starr on drums, Eric Clapton on guitar and both Gary Wright and Elton John on piano.

Side A

  1. Cloud Nine
  2. That's What It Takes
  3. Fish On The Sand
  4. Just For Today
  5. This Is Love
  6. When We Was Fab

Side B

  1. Devil's Radio
  2. Someplace Else
  3. Wreck Of The Hesperus
  4. Breath Away From Heaven
  5. Got My Mind Set On You