Badmotorfinger - 25th Anniversary Reissue - CD


$ 14.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Release date: November 18, 2016 Delayed

Free Shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Beloved Seattle rock band, Soundgarden, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of their 2x platinum album, Badmotorfinger, with four special reissues including a newly remastered version of the original album. This 1CD remastered edition - with enhanced art - converts the original plastic jewel case into a gatefold softpak with the original cover and six-panel folder design included. Originally released on October 8th, 1991, Badmotorfinger spawned three singles that have become iconic songs of rock: "Jesus Christ Pose", "Outshined" and "Rusty Cage".

  1. Rusty Cage
  2. Outshined
  3. Slaves & Bulldozers
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Face Pollution
  6. Somewhere
  7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  8. Room A Thousand Years Wide
  9. Mind Riot
  10. Drawing Flies
  11. Holy Water
  12. New Damage