NEW - Black LP

In stock

Paul McCartney will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the reissues of four titles on 180gram black vinyl. All vinyl LPs will feature a download card and fully restored artwork.

Side A

1 Save Us
2 Alligator
3 On My Way To Work
4 Queenie Eye
5 Early Days
6 New

Side B

7 Appreciate
8 Everybody Out There
9 Hosanna
10 I Can Bet
11 Looking At Her
12 Road