Mickey Hart

$ 19.99 

This product is currently sold out.

Free Shipping UPS Ground within the U.S.

Celebrating their Grammy Award winning album milestone, Mickey and the Planet Drum ensemble are proud to share the new digitally remastered album. Available for the first time on vinyl, this reissue includes additional compositions and arrangements produced by Mickey and Zakir Hussain. The 25th Anniversary Planet Drum also features never before heard material recorded back in 1991 on three new tracks: "Sea of Showers", "Throat Games" and "The Spot.”

This is a must have release for any music fan!

  • Digitally remastered CD.
  • Features three new tracks: “Sea of Showers,” “Throat Games,” “The Spot.”
  • New songs produced by Mickey and Zakir with additional compositions and arrangements by Zakir adding to material recorded back in 1991.
  1. Udu Chant
  2. Island Groove
  3. Light Over Shadow
  4. Dance Of The Hunter's Fire
  5. Jewe "You Are The One"
  6. The Hunt
  7. Temple Caves
  8. The Dancing Sorcerer
  9. Bones
  10. Lost River
  11. Evening Samba
  12. Iyanu "Surprises"
  13. Mysterious Island
  14. Sea Of Showers
  15. Throat Games
  16. The Spot

      Similar Products