The Moods of Marvin Gaye - Vinyl LP + Car Lithograph

Marvin Gaye

$ 499.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Side A

  1. I'll Be Doggone
  2. Little Darling (I Need You)
  3. Take This Heart of Mine
  4. Hey Diddle Diddle
  5. One More Heartache
  6. Ain't That Peculiar
Side B
  1. Night Life
  2. You've Been a Long Time Coming
  3. Your Unchanging Love
  4. You're the One For Me
  5. I Worry 'Bout You
  6. One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)

Similar Products