Montage of Heck - CD + Lithograph Image

Kurt Cobain

$ 19.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Limited Edition includes the Kurt Cobain "Montage of Heck" CD plus a high-quality lithograph of Kurt’s artwork. The lithograph is suitable for a standard 12" x 12" wall-frame.

Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck – Home Recordings is the highly anticipated soundtrack to the Brett Morgen documentary Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck. This 13 track Standard edition on CD brings together the audio highlights and is an aural complement to the documentary in both concept and experience. The soundtrack is comprised from various early and raw cassette recordings made by Kurt alone, the soundtrack allows a rare, unfiltered glimpse into Cobain's creative progression from early song snippets and short demos to musical experiments and ultimately, pieces of songs or lyrics that eventually appeared on later Nirvana albums.

  1. The Yodel Song
  2. Been A Son
  3. The Happy Guitar
  4. Clean Up Before She Comes
  5. Reverb Experiment
  6. You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something In The Way
  7. Scoff
  8. Desire
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Sappy
  11. Letters To Frances
  12. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  13. She Only Lies

Similar Products