Marvin Gaye Live! - CD + Big Boots Lithograph

Marvin Gaye

$ 484.98 

This product is currently sold out.

  1. Introduction
  2. Overture
  3. Trouble Man
  4. Flyin' High (In the Friendly Sky)/Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  5. Inner City Blues 
  6. Distant Lover
  7. Jan
  8. Keep Gettin' It On
  9. Fossil Medley: I'll Be Doggone/Try It Baby/Can I Get a Witness/You're a Wonderful One/Stubborn Kind of Fellow/How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  10. Thanks for the Orchestra
  11. Let's Get It On
  12. What's Going On

Similar Products