Children Of The Future - Black LP

In stock

Newly remastered by Steve Miller and Kent Hertz. Pressed on 180g black vinyl.

A1 Children Of The Future
A2 Pushed Me To It
A3 You've Got The Power
A4 In My First Mind
A5 The Beauty Of Time Is That It's Snowing (Psychedelic B.B.)
B1 Baby's Callin' Me Home
B2 Steppin' Stone
B3 Roll With It
B4 Junior Saw It Happen
B5 Fanny Mae
B6 Key To The Highway