Chaos And Creation In The Backyard - Black LP

In stock

Paul McCartney will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the reissues of four titles on 180gram black vinyl. All vinyl LPs will feature a download card and fully restored artwork.

Side A

1. Fine Line
2. How Kind of You
3. Jenny Wren
4. At the Mercy
5. Friends to Go
6. English Tea
7. Too Much Rain

Side B

1. A Certain Softness
2. Riding to Vanity Fair
3. Follow Me
4. Promise to You Girl
5. This Never Happened Before
6. Anyway